826 National Board

Terry Wit, President of the 826 National Board, Partner, Quinn Emanuel Urquhart & Sullivan, LLP

Joe Malcoun, Secretary of the 826 National Board, CEO, Nutshell, Michigan

Amir Mokari, Treasurer of the 826 National Board, Managing Director, Conatus Capital, Greenwich, Connecticut

Dave Eggers, Co-Founder of 826 National and 826 Valencia, Founder of McSweeney’s Publishing, and Award-Winning Author

Gerald Richards, CEO, 826 National

Andrew Strickman, Vice President of Brand, Editorial & Creative Services, Move Inc., San Francisco

Daniel Kuruna, Proprietor, EyeQuilt Marketing Consultancy, Chicago

Jodie Evans, Author, Documentary Film Producer, and Co-Founder of CODEPINK, Los Angeles

Jordan Kurland, Founder and Owner, Zeitgeist Artist Management

Donna Cowan, Active Community Volunteer, Boston

Leah Williams, General Counsel, WestEd

Mary Schaefer, Consultant

Paul Schutt, Co-Founder of Issue Media Group, Detroit

Reece Hirsch, Partner, Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP, San Francisco

David Wakelyn, Executive Director, Policy Development at The College Board, Washington D.C.

Tessie Topol, Vice President of Corporate Social Responsibility, Time Warner Cable, New York City

Thom Unterburger, Director of Technology, CBX, New York City

Toni Morell, Managing Partner, Zingerman's Mail Order, Michigan

Emeritus Board Members

Nínive Calegari, Co-Founder of 826 National and 826 Valencia, President and Founder, Teacher Salary Project